Medicine 2.0: a new blog carnival about web 2.0 and medicine

After the success of Gene Genie, the blog carnival on genes, I thought I should start an other blog carnival on web 2.0 and medicine. You know well how much I like this subject (medicine 2.0). So I’m going to host the first edition next Sunday here.

If you would like to submit your article, post written about web 2.0 and medicine, submit it here or send it to me: berci.mesko [at] gmail.com.

If you plan to host an edition, let me know about it!

med320.jpg

13 Responses to Medicine 2.0: a new blog carnival about web 2.0 and medicine

  1. JFG says:

    Hello,
    This Blog Carnival is very interesting… more especially as I write a French blog on a close topic (ophthalmology and Web 2.0) !

  2. […] découvert ce week-end, à l’occasion du lancement d’un nouveau “Blog Carnival” dédié au Web 2.0 en médecine, le blog d’un étudiant en médecine hongrois dont je […]

  3. Deirdre says:

    This looks like a very exciting blog. I am very interested in how Web 2.0 is used in medical education. I have a section of my blog on Medical Education dedicated to this topic.
    http://blogs.usask.ca/medical_education/archive/technology/

  4. Then you may be interested in my slideshow: http://scienceroll.com/medicine-20/

    Anyway, submit an article of yours for the next edition!

  5. Bangla Blog says:

    I have developed a blogging website using PHP that is actually a Bangla Blog which covers lots of features of Web 2.0. But I cant figure it out, which key parts of Web 2.0 it have. Can you figure it out?

  6. As I don’t speak your language, I can’t. Sorry!

  7. huda says:

    Who first popularize the term medicine 2.0? Is it you Bertalan? Interesting..

  8. Huda, I have no idea. My blog and my carnival are the first results if you google Medicine 2.0.

    Maybe, Nature used it first and I made it popular. 🙂

  9. […] Connects will be hosting Medicine 2.0 Blog Carnival on Jul 24, 2007. The brainchild of Bertalan Mesko of Scienceroll, whose avowed hobby is a attribute […]

  10. crochet says:

    Quality posts is the main to be a focus
    for the viewers to visit the web site, that’s what this web page is providing.

Leave a comment